Transonic I

Transonic Downstream Illusion Front

Downstream Illusion

Robert’s first Ambient/ trance albums originally recorded for Pete Namlook’s Fax Label. Some critics think that Transonic I is the first Trip – Hop CD

1) Time Wave
2) Low Space Monitor
3) Time Span Zero
4) Space After
5) Over the Next Rise
6) Dream to Dream
7) Cascading Down Illusion
8) Outerzone (Space After)
9) Under Flow